Scorecard Metric Levels

Predefined Levels

configure8 offers 3 levels by default ranking Bronze, Silver, and Gold respectively. If a service doesn't meet any of the check requirements, it is evaluated as a Beginner. The level definitions can be accessed under the Scorecard menu.

Add New Level

New levels can be added via the Add New Entity button on the upper right corner of the aforementioned levels table. The following example adds a forth level below the predefined Bronze level.

Edit Level

The levels can be edited in their respective detail page sidebar.

Remove Level

Levels can be either removed by bulk action following the item selection or by each levels action.

Last updated

Copyright © 2023 configure8, Inc. All rights reserved.